Device name Model PDA Version region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
J810MUBS2BSK1 9 Android Mon, 04 Nov 2019 20:39:20 +0000 15762682
A207MUBU1ASJ2 9 Android Wed, 09 Oct 2019 20:49:29 +0000 16781996
G930FXXU7ESJ3 8.0.0 Android Fri, 18 Oct 2019 02:35:06 +0000 17096681
A605GNUBS6BSK3 9 Android Wed, 13 Nov 2019 20:10:25 +0000 15574486
N9600ZHS4CSK4 9 Android Fri, 01 Nov 2019 11:16:30 +0000 16705343
J610GUBS4BSK1 9 Android Tue, 05 Nov 2019 20:25:38 +0000 15820665
G9650ZHS6CSK1 9 Android Thu, 31 Oct 2019 14:16:22 +0000 16829018
G973FXXS3ASJG 9 Android Sat, 26 Oct 2019 06:35:43 +0000 17063867
G970FXXU3ASJD 9 Android Wed, 23 Oct 2019 07:33:38 +0000 17063867
G975FXXU3ASJD 9 Android Wed, 23 Oct 2019 07:40:33 +0000 17063867
A705MNXXU3ASJ4 9 Android Fri, 18 Oct 2019 16:44:16 +0000 16843479
N9600ZHS3CSJ2 9 Android Tue, 22 Oct 2019 12:10:18 +0000 16705343
A105MUBS3ASJ2 9 Android Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:27:05 +0000 16180766
G9600ZHU5CSJ3 9 Android Thu, 10 Oct 2019 11:40:38 +0000 16829018
N975FXXS1ASJG 9 Android Sat, 26 Oct 2019 07:43:09 +0000 16926798
G9650ZHU5CSJ3 9 Android Thu, 10 Oct 2019 11:54:10 +0000 16829018
J410GUBS1ASJ1 8.1.0 Android Fri, 04 Oct 2019 20:13:35 +0000 14467434
G950FXXS5DSJ5 9 Android Thu, 10 Oct 2019 14:33:36 +0000 16290088
N950FXXU7DSJ1 9 Android Tue, 01 Oct 2019 02:54:19 +0000 16983991
N975FXXU1ASJ2 9 Android Tue, 01 Oct 2019 05:51:37 +0000 16926798