Device name Model PDA Version region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
J600FNXXU7CTC8 10 Android Mon, 30 Mar 2020 06:47:45 +0000 18169284
G960FXXU8DTC5 10 Android Mon, 30 Mar 2020 05:18:37 +0000 18339707
N950FXXSADTC4 9 Android Wed, 18 Mar 2020 08:10:06 +0000 16983991
A105FNXXS3ATD2 9 Android Fri, 03 Apr 2020 07:56:15 +0000 16046393
A505FNXXU4BTC9 10 Android Wed, 25 Mar 2020 06:43:33 +0000 18098116
A605FNXXU5CTC8 10 Android Tue, 17 Mar 2020 10:38:02 +0000 18195246
G985FXXU1ATCT 10 Android Fri, 27 Mar 2020 11:52:58 +0000 18335124
G981BXXU1ATCT 10 Android Fri, 27 Mar 2020 11:55:24 +0000 18335124
A750FNXXU4CTC4 10 Android Fri, 27 Mar 2020 14:42:02 +0000 18057978
G955FXXS8DTC6 9 Android Wed, 18 Mar 2020 01:00:01 +0000 17264019
G975FXXU4CTC9 10 Android Fri, 20 Mar 2020 09:33:56 +0000 18242812
G970FXXU4CTC9 10 Android Fri, 20 Mar 2020 09:31:52 +0000 18242812
A530FXXSBCTC4 9 Android Thu, 19 Mar 2020 09:36:07 +0000 17656523
J330FNXXU3CTC1 9 Android Sat, 29 Feb 2020 09:41:33 +0000 18126012
N950FXXSADTB1 9 Android Wed, 26 Feb 2020 03:01:31 +0000 16983991
A530FXXU8CSK3 9 Android Thu, 31 Oct 2019 06:09:59 +0000 17183636
J530FXXU5CSK7 9 Android Tue, 12 Nov 2019 09:13:10 +0000 16642474
G955FXXU5DSJC 9 Android Tue, 22 Oct 2019 06:47:35 +0000 17082260
G950FXXU5DSJC 9 Android Tue, 22 Oct 2019 06:50:41 +0000 17082260
A105FNXXU2ASJ2 9 Android Wed, 09 Oct 2019 05:19:44 +0000 16046393