Device name Model PDA Version region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
J415GUBS6BTI1 9 Android Mon, 28 Sep 2020 14:17:36 +0000 18522224
A205GUBS7BTI1 10 Android Tue, 08 Sep 2020 13:47:36 +0000 19166873
J610GUBU4CTI1 10 Android Tue, 01 Sep 2020 11:51:22 +0000 19470558
J400MUBSACTI1 10 Android Fri, 18 Sep 2020 18:16:19 +0000 19180804
A505GUBS5BTI2 10 Android Wed, 02 Sep 2020 15:18:19 +0000 18098116
A530FXXSECTI2 9 Android Thu, 03 Sep 2020 19:12:38 +0000 18776622
J600GUBS6BTC2 9 Android Wed, 18 Mar 2020 18:30:15 +0000 16729884
A307GUBS4ATB5 9 Android Thu, 20 Feb 2020 15:32:42 +0000 17077831
J250MUBS5ASJB 7.1.1 Android N/A 0
A105MUBS3ASJ2 9 Android Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:27:05 +0000 16180766
J410GUBU1ASH2 8.1.0 Android Mon, 05 Aug 2019 22:09:47 +0000 14467434
G973FXXU3ASIG 9 Android Wed, 18 Sep 2019 07:35:03 +0000 16887086
G9600ZHU5CSFC 9 Android Tue, 25 Jun 2019 18:21:54 +0000 16013023
A105MUBU3ASG2 9 Android Tue, 16 Jul 2019 22:26:29 +0000 16180766
G930FXXS5ESFL 8.0.0 Android 12.06.2019 13895453
J610GUBU1BSDE 9 Android 23.04.2019 15820665
J400MUBU3BSDD 9 Android 24.04.2019 15637345
G532MUMU1ASA1 6.0.1 Android 10.01.2019 14373813
J250MUBU5ASC1 7.1.1 Android 14.03.2019 15630411
G930FXXS4ESBA 8.0.0 Android 06.02.2019 13895453