Device name Model PDA Version region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
J730GMUBSACTC4 9 Android Thu, 19 Mar 2020 11:56:41 +0000 16068741
A107MUBS4ATC5 9 Android Thu, 27 Feb 2020 13:21:49 +0000 17425361
G980FXXU1ATCT 10 Android Fri, 27 Mar 2020 11:54:32 +0000 18335124
N770FXXS2ATC3 10 Android Wed, 11 Mar 2020 03:42:20 +0000 17592480
N975FXXU3CTC9 10 Android Fri, 20 Mar 2020 12:15:29 +0000 18246528
G935FXXS8ETCL 8.0.0 Android Thu, 12 Mar 2020 11:02:27 +0000 13895453
G985FXXU1ATCH 10 Android Thu, 12 Mar 2020 10:28:02 +0000 18186339
G988BXXU1ATCH 10 Android Thu, 12 Mar 2020 10:31:45 +0000 18186339
J610GUBS4BSK2 9 Android Tue, 05 Nov 2019 20:25:22 +0000 15820665
J810MUBS2BSK1 9 Android Mon, 04 Nov 2019 20:39:20 +0000 15762682
A530FXXS7CSJ3 9 Android Fri, 04 Oct 2019 23:22:44 +0000 16155285
N975FXXS1ASJG 9 Android Sat, 26 Oct 2019 07:43:09 +0000 16926798
N970FXXS1ASJG 9 Android Sat, 26 Oct 2019 07:48:52 +0000 16926798
G975FXXS3ASJG 9 Android Sat, 26 Oct 2019 06:32:57 +0000 17063867
A105MUBS3ASJ2 9 Android Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:27:05 +0000 16180766
A107MUBU3ASI4 9 Android Thu, 26 Sep 2019 12:46:30 +0000 16947529
G9650ZHU5CSJ3 9 Android Thu, 10 Oct 2019 11:54:10 +0000 16829018
G9600ZHU5CSJ3 9 Android Thu, 10 Oct 2019 11:40:38 +0000 16829018
N975FXXU1ASJ2 9 Android Tue, 01 Oct 2019 05:51:37 +0000 16926798
N970FXXU1ASJ2 9 Android Tue, 01 Oct 2019 05:05:46 +0000 16926798