Device name Model PDA Version region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
N770FXXS8EUG3 11 Android Tue, 27 Jul 2021 22:50:00 +0000 21630640
A505FMXXS9CUH3 11 Android Tue, 17 Aug 2021 07:45:22 +0000 21578199
G975FXXUCFUH3 11 Android Tue, 10 Aug 2021 06:38:38 +0000 22340597
N960FXXS9FUH1 10 Android Mon, 02 Aug 2021 07:06:11 +0000 21635307
A217FXXU6CUG3 11 Android Thu, 29 Jul 2021 09:34:33 +0000 21842546
A307FNXXS2CUH4 11 Android Tue, 10 Aug 2021 03:40:55 +0000 21859867
G980FXXU9DUH2 11 Android Thu, 05 Aug 2021 01:37:28 +0000 22307792
G965FXXUGFUG4 10 Android Tue, 27 Jul 2021 07:35:08 +0000 22256834
G960FXXUGFUG4 10 Android Tue, 27 Jul 2021 07:22:28 +0000 22256815
P615XXU4CUG6 11 Android Thu, 22 Jul 2021 02:15:26 +0000 21663430
G996BXXU3AUGM 11 Android Thu, 29 Jul 2021 07:09:16 +0000 22118362
G998BXXU3AUGM 11 Android Thu, 29 Jul 2021 07:08:00 +0000 22118362
A325FXXU1AUH1 11 Android Tue, 03 Aug 2021 10:44:53 +0000 22267077
G780GXXU1AUG2 11 Android Thu, 08 Jul 2021 09:29:21 +0000 22067965
T295XXU4CUG2 11 Android Fri, 09 Jul 2021 08:47:11 +0000 21965548
A315FXXS1CUG1 11 Android Fri, 16 Jul 2021 09:35:42 +0000 21641177
A207FXXU2CUFA 11 Android Tue, 22 Jun 2021 14:35:06 +0000 21986159
A505FNXXS9CUF1 11 Android Thu, 01 Jul 2021 09:05:53 +0000 21578199
A505FMXXS9CUF2 11 Android Fri, 02 Jul 2021 11:42:54 +0000 21578199
J810FJXU5CUF2 10 Android Thu, 24 Jun 2021 05:29:08 +0000 19072876