Device name Model PDA Version region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
N770FXXS8EUG3 11 Android Tue, 27 Jul 2021 22:50:00 +0000 21630640
A505FDDS9CUH3 11 Android Tue, 17 Aug 2021 04:07:11 +0000 21578376
N960FXXS9FUH1 10 Android Mon, 02 Aug 2021 07:06:11 +0000 21635307
G988BXXU9DUH2 11 Android Thu, 05 Aug 2021 01:36:57 +0000 22307792
A530FXXULCUH4 9 Android Wed, 04 Aug 2021 02:07:49 +0000 22305650
A217FXXU6CUG3 11 Android Thu, 29 Jul 2021 09:34:33 +0000 21842546
G980FXXU9DUH2 11 Android Thu, 05 Aug 2021 01:37:28 +0000 22307792
N950FXXSGDUG6 9 Android Thu, 15 Jul 2021 10:05:52 +0000 21737876
G780FXXU5CUH1 11 Android Fri, 06 Aug 2021 10:18:56 +0000 20970822
G960FXXUGFUG4 10 Android Tue, 27 Jul 2021 07:22:28 +0000 22256815
G965FXXUGFUG4 10 Android Tue, 27 Jul 2021 07:35:08 +0000 22256834
A115FXXU2BUH4 11 Android Mon, 09 Aug 2021 03:02:55 +0000 21980971
P205DXS6CUG1 11 Android Wed, 28 Jul 2021 07:39:12 +0000 21662061
A015FXXU4BUG4 11 Android Wed, 28 Jul 2021 01:23:42 +0000 21972007
T865XXS4CUG1 11 Android Wed, 21 Jul 2021 02:48:36 +0000 21627332
A507FNXXU5DUG4 11 Android Thu, 29 Jul 2021 02:04:44 +0000 22210081
G885FDXU5CUG1 10 Android Wed, 21 Jul 2021 09:11:02 +0000 21675812
A315GDXU1CUG3 11 Android Fri, 30 Jul 2021 10:36:19 +0000 21641177
P615XXU4CUG6 11 Android Thu, 22 Jul 2021 02:15:26 +0000 21663430
A107FXXU8CUG3 11 Android Tue, 20 Jul 2021 02:07:23 +0000 21859993