Device name Model PDA Version region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
P615XXU4CUE1 11 Android Wed, 05 May 2021 08:51:57 +0000 21663430
A525FXXS2AUE2 11 Android Mon, 24 May 2021 00:59:51 +0000 20950896
N975FXXU7FUE3 11 Android Fri, 07 May 2021 02:42:12 +0000 21596826
N970FXXU7FUE3 11 Android Fri, 07 May 2021 02:43:20 +0000 21596734
A805FXXU6DUE2 11 Android Fri, 14 May 2021 03:11:26 +0000 21608636
F916BXXS1DUE5 11 Android Fri, 21 May 2021 02:31:49 +0000 21591781
T975XXU2BUE2 11 Android Fri, 07 May 2021 10:27:39 +0000 21651568
A105FDDU6BUD2 10 Android Thu, 15 Apr 2021 09:29:11 +0000 20057295
G988BXXS8DUE4 11 Android Thu, 13 May 2021 09:40:33 +0000 21564870
G980FXXS8DUE4 11 Android Thu, 13 May 2021 09:44:07 +0000 21564870
G985FXXS8DUE4 11 Android Thu, 13 May 2021 09:59:35 +0000 21564870
A730FXXS7CUC1 9 Android Wed, 24 Mar 2021 08:48:21 +0000 18397502
J530FXWS8CUE1 9 Android Mon, 03 May 2021 13:38:54 +0000 16642474
A305FDDU6CUE1 11 Android Mon, 03 May 2021 07:35:10 +0000 21516859
N770FXXU7EUE2 11 Android Fri, 07 May 2021 12:43:02 +0000 21630640
A325FXXU1AUD7 11 Android Mon, 26 Apr 2021 10:48:23 +0000 21539507
A525FXXU2AUE1 11 Android Mon, 03 May 2021 07:46:44 +0000 20950896
J415FXXU6BUD1 9 Android Mon, 19 Apr 2021 04:21:23 +0000 21534220
F916BXXU1DUDA 11 Android Tue, 27 Apr 2021 03:33:10 +0000 21591781
A115FXXU2BUE1 11 Android Mon, 03 May 2021 10:44:28 +0000 21479797