Device name Model PDA Version region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
N960FXXS9FUH1 10 Android Mon, 02 Aug 2021 07:06:11 +0000 21635307
N770FZHS8EUH3 11 Android Fri, 13 Aug 2021 02:26:51 +0000 21630464
G9810ZHU3DUH1 11 Android Tue, 03 Aug 2021 08:41:27 +0000 22299651
G9880ZHU3DUH1 11 Android Tue, 03 Aug 2021 08:45:07 +0000 22299651
A715FZHU6BUH1 11 Android Thu, 05 Aug 2021 11:58:18 +0000 21840848
A315GZHU1CUH2 11 Android Wed, 11 Aug 2021 06:14:17 +0000 21641177
A205GNDXSACUH1 11 Android Wed, 04 Aug 2021 07:37:04 +0000 21848546
N950FXXSGDUG6 9 Android Thu, 15 Jul 2021 10:05:52 +0000 21737876
P615XXU4CUG6 11 Android Thu, 22 Jul 2021 02:15:26 +0000 21663430
P205DXS6CUG1 11 Android Wed, 28 Jul 2021 07:39:12 +0000 21662061
M115FXXU2BUH1 11 Android Mon, 02 Aug 2021 04:52:06 +0000 21980971
T295XXS4CUG4 11 Android Wed, 21 Jul 2021 11:57:33 +0000 21965548
A516BXXU4CUG4 11 Android Fri, 16 Jul 2021 06:59:11 +0000 22158808
G885YDXU5CUG1 10 Android Wed, 21 Jul 2021 07:42:15 +0000 21674285
T865XXS4CUG1 11 Android Wed, 21 Jul 2021 02:48:36 +0000 21627332
N9810ZSU2DUH1 11 Android Mon, 02 Aug 2021 10:12:33 +0000 21564965
N9860ZSU2DUH1 11 Android Mon, 02 Aug 2021 10:08:32 +0000 21564965
A426BXXU2BUF2 11 Android Mon, 28 Jun 2021 22:19:03 +0000 22068269
F9160ZSU1DUG7 11 Android Mon, 26 Jul 2021 10:00:32 +0000 21591781
A716BXXU5CUG7 11 Android Thu, 22 Jul 2021 08:18:58 +0000 22158808