Device name Model PDA Version region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
G9600ZHU9FUG2 10 Android Tue, 20 Jul 2021 15:15:17 +0000 21680091
G9650ZHU9FUG2 10 Android Tue, 20 Jul 2021 15:28:27 +0000 21680091
A307GUBS4CUH1 11 Android Fri, 13 Aug 2021 15:55:40 +0000 21859867
G988BXXS9DUG6 11 Android Mon, 26 Jul 2021 03:36:44 +0000 22026739
P615XXU4CUG6 11 Android Thu, 22 Jul 2021 02:15:26 +0000 21663430
N970FXXS7FUH2 11 Android Wed, 04 Aug 2021 13:39:10 +0000 21596734
N975FXXS7FUH2 11 Android Wed, 04 Aug 2021 13:40:37 +0000 21596826
G780FXXU4CUG5 11 Android Wed, 21 Jul 2021 10:32:20 +0000 20970822
A505GUBS9CUH1 11 Android Thu, 05 Aug 2021 15:11:54 +0000 21578199
T575XXU3BUG1 11 Android Fri, 02 Jul 2021 04:11:43 +0000 22055113
G996BXXU3AUG4 11 Android Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:09:57 +0000 22118362
G991BXXU3AUG4 11 Android Tue, 06 Jul 2021 09:09:54 +0000 22118362
G998BXXU3AUG4 11 Android Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:10:30 +0000 22118362
G525FXXS3AUH2 11 Android Fri, 06 Aug 2021 13:40:05 +0000 21330943
A107MUBU5CUG3 11 Android Tue, 27 Jul 2021 18:29:20 +0000 21859865
N950FXXUFDUG5 9 Android Mon, 12 Jul 2021 16:55:12 +0000 21737876
G985FXXU8DUF9 11 Android Tue, 22 Jun 2021 13:35:45 +0000 22026739
G988BXXU8DUF9 11 Android Tue, 22 Jun 2021 13:37:10 +0000 22026739
F700FXXS7DUG1 11 Android Thu, 22 Jul 2021 08:37:12 +0000 22023131
A505GUBS9CUG4 11 Android Thu, 22 Jul 2021 20:29:12 +0000 21578199