Device name Model PDA Version region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
G9650ZHU9FUG2 10 Android Tue, 20 Jul 2021 15:28:27 +0000 21680091
A207MUBU2CUFA 11 Android Wed, 23 Jun 2021 13:20:41 +0000 21986159
A325MUBU1AUG1 11 Android Sat, 10 Jul 2021 00:30:49 +0000 21875166
N9600ZHU8FUG6 10 Android Wed, 07 Jul 2021 20:54:02 +0000 21680091
A315GDXU1CUG1 11 Android Fri, 02 Jul 2021 15:16:34 +0000 21641177
G980FXXU8DUF9 11 Android Tue, 22 Jun 2021 13:32:41 +0000 22026739
A217MUBS6CUF4 11 Android Wed, 23 Jun 2021 12:26:58 +0000 21209953
A015MUBU4BUG2 11 Android Wed, 07 Jul 2021 18:33:49 +0000 21972007
A025MUBU2BUF5 11 Android Tue, 22 Jun 2021 19:04:47 +0000 21443963
A750GUBU6CUF1 10 Android Thu, 17 Jun 2021 16:59:49 +0000 20036422
G998BXXU3AUF6 11 Android Wed, 09 Jun 2021 11:56:46 +0000 21757183
A530FXXUJCUE3 9 Android Tue, 11 May 2021 16:02:54 +0000 20331001
G991BXXU3AUF6 11 Android Wed, 09 Jun 2021 11:57:43 +0000 21757183
A107MUBU5BUF1 10 Android Mon, 14 Jun 2021 15:46:40 +0000 21335484
G9650ZHU9FUE3 10 Android Mon, 17 May 2021 03:38:51 +0000 21680091
N970FXXU7FUF1 11 Android Tue, 08 Jun 2021 18:26:42 +0000 21596734
N975FXXU7FUF1 11 Android Mon, 07 Jun 2021 18:57:18 +0000 21596826
A125MUBU1BUF9 11 Android Tue, 29 Jun 2021 00:38:45 +0000 21578447
A307GUBU4CUF2 11 Android Tue, 08 Jun 2021 04:56:35 +0000 21859867
G780FXXU4CUF1 11 Android Mon, 31 May 2021 06:14:46 +0000 20970822