Device name Model PDA Version region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
A105FDDU6CUH2 11 Android Thu, 05 Aug 2021 07:48:42 +0000 21848546
N770FXXS8EUG3 11 Android Tue, 27 Jul 2021 22:50:00 +0000 21630640
G780FXXU5CUH1 11 Android Fri, 06 Aug 2021 10:18:56 +0000 20970822
A307FNXXS2CUH4 11 Android Tue, 10 Aug 2021 03:40:55 +0000 21859867
A207FXXU2CUG5 11 Android Wed, 04 Aug 2021 07:53:47 +0000 21986159
N960FXXS9FUH1 10 Android Mon, 02 Aug 2021 07:06:11 +0000 21635307
T295XXS4CUG4 11 Android Wed, 21 Jul 2021 11:57:33 +0000 21965548
A115FXXU2BUH4 11 Android Mon, 09 Aug 2021 03:02:55 +0000 21980971
A730FXXU7CUD4 9 Android Tue, 20 Apr 2021 06:47:59 +0000 21550003
T865XXS4CUG1 11 Android Wed, 21 Jul 2021 02:48:36 +0000 21627332
A015FXXU4BUH1 11 Android Thu, 05 Aug 2021 01:33:56 +0000 21972007
A715FXXU6BUH1 11 Android Thu, 05 Aug 2021 08:17:28 +0000 21840848
P615XXU4CUG6 11 Android Thu, 22 Jul 2021 02:15:26 +0000 21663430
A315FXXU1CUH2 11 Android Wed, 04 Aug 2021 07:08:29 +0000 21641177
A107FXXU8CUH1 11 Android Thu, 05 Aug 2021 07:52:42 +0000 21859993
A217FXXU6CUH1 11 Android Wed, 04 Aug 2021 10:14:37 +0000 21842546
G965FXXUGFUG4 10 Android Tue, 27 Jul 2021 07:35:08 +0000 22256834
J400FXXU8CUF4 10 Android Tue, 22 Jun 2021 09:50:22 +0000 19180804
T975XXU2BUF5 11 Android Fri, 18 Jun 2021 10:39:10 +0000 22003806
G780GXXS2AUG4 11 Android Mon, 26 Jul 2021 01:37:48 +0000 22067965