Device name Model PDA Version region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
J600FXXU7CTC9 10 Android Mon, 30 Mar 2020 09:38:44 +0000 18169284
A015FXXU2ATC5 10 Android Wed, 25 Mar 2020 09:14:45 +0000 18087350
N950FXXSADTC4 9 Android Wed, 18 Mar 2020 08:10:06 +0000 16983991
A307FNXXU2BTD1 10 Android Mon, 30 Mar 2020 06:46:08 +0000 18225844
A715FXXU2ATCC 10 Android Fri, 20 Mar 2020 05:27:29 +0000 17973834
N970FXXU3CTC9 10 Android Fri, 20 Mar 2020 12:15:19 +0000 18246528
A805FXXU4BTC3 10 Android Fri, 06 Mar 2020 07:33:52 +0000 18023222
J701FXVS8CTC1 9 Android Mon, 09 Mar 2020 08:55:46 +0000 16968401
A705FNXXU5BTC2 10 Android Fri, 06 Mar 2020 08:54:22 +0000 17976949
G988BXXU1ATCT 10 Android Fri, 27 Mar 2020 11:54:04 +0000 18335124
G985FXXU1ATCT 10 Android Fri, 27 Mar 2020 11:52:58 +0000 18335124
G980FXXU1ATCT 10 Android Fri, 27 Mar 2020 11:54:32 +0000 18335124
G955FXXS8DTC6 9 Android Wed, 18 Mar 2020 01:00:01 +0000 17264019
G930FXXS8ETCA 8.0.0 Android Wed, 11 Mar 2020 09:29:30 +0000 14843133
G950FXXS5DSJ1 9 Android Mon, 30 Sep 2019 07:18:03 +0000 16626841
J810FJXU4BSJ1 9 Android Tue, 01 Oct 2019 04:32:28 +0000 16979002
A307FNXXS2ASK9 9 Android Fri, 22 Nov 2019 01:53:29 +0000 16657552
J610FXXU3BSJ1 9 Android Mon, 07 Oct 2019 08:38:11 +0000 16927352
A520FXXSCCSK3 8.0.0 Android Mon, 04 Nov 2019 07:37:49 +0000 13670986
J530FXWU5CSK2 9 Android Tue, 12 Nov 2019 08:41:08 +0000 16642474